Tuesday, 8 May 2012

New EP released today

I've got a new 6-track EP out on Voltaire Records.
You can buy it directly from them on vinyl or digital formats, and it should be in all record stores soon!


  1. No More Bad Dreams is the best one here...Brilliant!

  2. love this ep, bought the vinyl. Question, is east side boogie a mix of the track you did for Noah Keating's dance off game? or just sound very similar?

  3. This comment has been removed by the author.

  4. 'Mind Bombs' is utterly awesome. Something of Bochum Welt about it. Its given me the acid jigs, can't sit down.

  5. Im impressed. I dont believe Ive met anyone who knows as a lot about
    this subject as you do. Youre truly nicely informed and really
    intelligent. You wrote something that folks could recognize and
    created the subject intriguing for everybody. Truly, excellent blog
    youve got here.
    Buy Led in lahore
    Buy electronics in Lahore
    Hd Wallpapers

  6. Thx for sharing,have someone ever heard about this sample pack?
    I am thinking about buying